All Chicago Staff


Executive Team

Carolyn K. Ross

President & CEO

Steve Gaydos, CPA

Chief Financial and Operations Officer

Nicole Bahena

Vice President of Community Partnerships

Jennifer Grandberry

Vice President of Development

Beth Horwitz

Vice President of Strategy and Innovation

Cicely Taylor

Vice President of People and Culture


Tawanda Acosta

Senior Program Manager

Lynette Barnes

Director of Emergency Financial Assistance

Ted Barzev

Senior Program Coordinator

Laura Bass

Director of Coordinated Entry

Jessica Beighle

Program Coordinator

Carla Bell

ERA Program Manager

Elizabeth Brettingen

RRH DV Program Coordinator

Brandii Butler

Rapid Rehousing Coordinator

Chequita Cobbins

Emergency Fund Program Manager

Emily Cruz

Chicago Rents Associate

Erik Czaja

Chicago Rents Project Manager

Erin Eagan

Senior Coordinator

Deshea Ezekwueme

Landlord Engagement Senior Coordinator

Jennifer Fabbrini

Program Manager - Monitoring and Technical Assistance

Tashyana Ford

Domestic Violence Program Manager

Keisha Franklin

Program Manager

Zach Grandberry

Senior Program Manager

Nikki Grigalunas

Director of Homeless System Coordination

Jayna Henderson

RRH Program Associate

Andrew Hubona

Program Coordinator

Savannah King

Senior Training Coordinator

Sabrina Knox

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

Jason Kowalczyk

Senior Program Coordinator

Edonna Larkins

Senior Program Coordinator

Jesse Maldonado

Project Lead

Cristine McDowell

Program Coordinator

Tangie McIntosh

Program Coordinator

Alejandro Mendez

Senior Program Coordinator

Joy Menhennett

Senior Program Coordinator

Paola Mesa García

Senior Salesforce Coordinator

Brandi Norris-Hopkins

RRH Program Associate

Tyler Owens

Senior Landlord Engagement Coordinator

Elizabeth Perez


David Petering

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

Chyna Richards

RRH Program Associate

Shetoya Russell

Program Manager

Alejandra Sanchez

Rapid Rehousing Program Manager

Tonal Simmons

Student Emergency Fund Manager

Margaret Smith

Senior Program Manager

Brittany Stafiej

Senior Program Manager

Jacob Storck

Program Manager

Mikey Tardy

Program Associate

Ryan Valle

Rapid Rehousing Senior Program Associate

Siena Vietti

Program Coordinator

Alan Watkins

RRH Program Coordinator

Leturyurin Woods

Program Manager

Qu Yearby

Program Coordinator


Michael Corcoran

Director of Information Services

Rischelle Fajardo

Training Coordinator

Alexander Fuller

HMIS Analyst

Doug Nichols

Data and Evaluation Manager

Development & Communications

Rachel Pinto

Communications Manager

Hank Sartin

Director of Communications

Avery Scott

Annual Fund and Events Manager

Finance and Operations

Sonya Allen

Payroll Accountant

Cindy Brown

Executive Administrative Assistant

Shavon Coney

Accounting Coordinator

Rose Hughes, MBA, MHRM, SHRM-CP

Senior HR and Operations Manager

Keeuna Jones

Accounting Coordinator

Megan Lutz

Director of Technology Operations

Jia Mei

Grants Accounting Coordinator

Yadira Morales

Senior Accounting Coordinator

Yejide Muhammad

Grants Accounting Manager

Aminah Muhammad

Senior Manager, Contracts Management

Adan Rodriguez, CPA

Senior Director of Finance

Yasmine Washington

Payroll & Benefits Administrator