Staff

About Our CEO

Carolyn Ross joined All Chicago in July 2019.

Ms. Ross is a respected, proven leader with 35 years of experience working in the field of human services in Illinois. She has developed and implemented programs including prevention and intervention services for youth and families; prevention and Substance Use Disorder treatment for youth and adults; criminal justice diversion programs; Child welfare, and strategies to help build community capacity. Her career began with Youth Service Project, Inc. in Chicago, Illinois serving as an Outpatient Substance Abuse Counselor, Program Director, and Clinical Director during her tenure. She relocated to the Illinois Quad Cities Community  to work with the Center for Alcohol & Drug Services, where she served as an Outpatient Counselor, Program Manager, and Treatment Supervisor before her acceptance to serve as the Executive Director of the Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Center in Rock Island, Illinois. She later returned to the Center for Alcohol & Drug Services, to serve as the Chief Executive Officer. 

In 2009, Ms. Ross joined TASC, Inc. in Chicago and served as the Vice President of Operations for the statewide organization. She has served as Chief of Staff and Senior Public Service Administrator for the Illinois Department of Children and Family Services. Ms. Ross currently serves as President and CEO of All Chicago Making Homelessness History.  She is a graduate of DePaul University.

All Chicago Staff

  

Executive Team

Nicole Bahena

Vice President of Community Partnerships
312-379-0301 x116
nbahena@allchicago.org

Steve Gaydos, CPA

Chief Financial and Operations Officer
312-379-0301 x118
sgaydos@allchicago.org

Beth Horwitz

Vice President of Strategy and Innovation
312-379-0301 x177
bhorwitz@allchicago.org

Keri Lowder

Vice President of Development and Communications
312-379-0301 x111
klowder@allchicago.org

Programs

Lynette Barnes

Senior Program Manager
312-379-0301 x117
lbarnes@allchicago.org

Max Burns

HUD/CoC Program Coordinator
312-379-0301 x149
mburns@allchicago.org

Chequita Cobbins

Senior Program Associate
312-379-0301 x168
ccobbins@allchicago.org

Bridget Doveatt

Senior CoC Coordinator - Coordinated Entry
312-379-0301 x122
bdoveatt@allchicago.org

Jennifer Fabbrini

Program Manager - Monitoring and Technical Assistance
312-379-0301 x130
jfabbrini@allchicago.org

Melanie Felt

Rapid Re-housing Housing Locator
312-379-0301 x155
mfelt@allchicago.org

Janiece Johnson

Senior Program Associate
312-379-0301 x158
jjohnson@allchicago.org

Karen Kowal

Continuum of Care Director
312-379-0301 x143
kkowal@allchicago.org

Elizabeth Perez

Continuum of Care Senior Program Manager
312-379-0301 x120
eperez@allchicago.org

Margaret Smith

Program Manager
312-379-0301 x135
msmith@allchicago.org

Torelen Winbush

Training Coordinator
312-379-0301 x157
twinbush@allchicago.org

Leturyurin Woods

Senior Program Coordinator
312-379-0301 x114
lwoods@allchicago.org

HMIS

Arun Challa

Database Information System Administrator
312-379-0301 x145
achalla@allchicago.org

Alexander Fuller

Systems Coordinator
312-379-0301 x297
afuller@allchicago.org

Salvador Munoz

System Implementation Manager
312-379-0301 x151
smunoz@allchicago.org

Doug Nichols

Data and Evaluation Manager
312-379-0301 x156
dnichols@allchicago.org

Paul Schmitz

Manager of Information Services
312-379-0301 x150
pschmitz@allchicago.org

Sharan Subramaniyan

Lead Statistical Data Analyst
312-379-0301 x152
ssubramaniyan@allchicago.org

Development & Communications

Melissa Anson

Development and Communications Manager
312-379-0301 x127
manson@allchicago.org

Ian Bialach

Development and Communications Associate
312-379-0301 x126
ibialach@allchicago.org

Anne Marquez

Grants Manager
312-379-0301 x159
amarquez@allchicago.org

Finance and Operations

Sonya Allen

Accounting Coordinator
312-379-0301 x161
sallen@allchicago.org

Cindy Brown

Executive Administrative Assistant
312-379-0301 x209
cbrown@allchicago.org

Ashley Ganbold

Director of Finance
312-379-0301 x132
bganbold@allchicago.org

Rose Hughes, MBA, MHRM, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Manager
312-379-0301 x110
rhughes@allchicago.org

Yejide Muhammad

Accounts Payable Associate
312-379-0301 x160
ymuhammad@allchicago.org