Staff

All Chicago Staff

  

Executive Team

Carolyn Ross

President & CEO
312-379-0301

Steve Gaydos, CPA

Chief Financial and Operations Officer
312-379-0301 x118
sgaydos@allchicago.org

Nicole Bahena

Vice President of Community Partnerships
312-379-0301 x116
nbahena@allchicago.org

Beth Horwitz

Vice President of Strategy and Innovation
312-379-0301 x177
bhorwitz@allchicago.org

Programs

Tawanda Acosta

Senior Program Manager

tacosta@allchicago.org

Susanna Alguarelles

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

sAlguarelles@allchicago.org

Lynette Barnes

Senior Emergency Fund Manager
312-379-0301 x117
lbarnes@allchicago.org

Ted Barzev

Monitoring and Capacity Building Coordinator

TBarzev@allchicago.org

Jessica Beighle

Expedited Housing Initiative Associate

jbeighle@allchicago.org

Carla Bell

Temporary Senior Coordinator
312-379-0301 x169
cbell@allchicago.org

Chantelle Branch

Administrative Assistant

cbranch@allchicago.org

Beth Brettingen

Expedited Housing Initiative Associate

ebrettingen@allchicago.org

Daniel Brooks

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

dbrooks@allchicago.org

Brandii Butler

Rapid Re-housing Program Associate

bbutler@allchicago.org

Chequita Cobbins

Emergency Fund Program Coordinator
312-379-0301 x168
ccobbins@allchicago.org

Emily Cruz

Expedited Initiative Associate

ecruz@allchicago.org

Erik Czaja

Chicago Rents Project Manager
312-379-0301
eczaja@allchicago.org

Ben Darby

Senior Program Manager
312-379-0301 X140
bdarby@allchicago.org

Bridget Doveatt

Senior Program Coordinator - Coordinated Entry
312-379-0301 x122
bdoveatt@allchicago.org

Bryan Duffy

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

bduffy@allchicago.org

Erin Eagan

Program Associate
312-379-0301 x133
eeagan@allchicago.org

Colleen Edwards

Expedited Housing Initiative Associate

cedwards@allchicago.org

Deshea Ezekwueme

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

Dezekwueme@allchicago.org

Jennifer Fabbrini

Program Manager - Monitoring and Technical Assistance
312-379-0301 x130
jfabbrini@allchicago.org

Blaire Frett

Rapid Rehousing Program Associate
312-379-0301
bfrett@allchicago.org

Jackie Gonzalez

Rapid Re-housing Program Associate

Jgonzalez@allchicago.org

Alyssa Iovinelli

Rapid Re-Housing Program Associate

Aiovinelli@allchicago.org

Janiece Johnson

Rapid Rehousing Program Coordinator
312-379-0301 x158
jjohnson@allchicago.org

Savannah King

Training and Capacity Building Coordinator

sking@allchicago.org

Renee Kuhl

Senior Program Manager

rkuhl@allchicago.org

Edonna Larkins

Diversion Program Coordinator

elarkins@allchicago.org

Cristine McDowell

Program Associate
312-379-0301
cmcdowell@allchicago.org

Tangie McIntosh

Program Associate
312-379-0301
tmcintosh@allchicago.org

Alejandro Mendez

Program Coordinator
312-379-0301 x116
amendez@allchicago.org

Joy Menhennett

Program Coordinator

JMenhennett@allchicago.org

Paola Mesa

Expedited Housing Initiative Associate

PGarcia@allchicago.org

Isaiah Moore

Program Associate Shelter Diversion Program

imoore@allchicago.org

Tyler Owens

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

TOwens@allchicago.org

Elizabeth Perez

Senior Program Manager
312-379-0301 x120
eperez@allchicago.org

David Petering

Landlord Engagement Coordinator

dpetering@allchicago.org

Alejandra Sanchez

Rapid Rehousing Program Associate

asanchez@allchicago.org

Tonal Simmons

Student Emergency Fund Manager
312-379-0301 x121
tsimmons@allchicago.org

Margaret Smith

Senior Program Manager
312-379-0301 x135
msmith@allchicago.org

Jacob Storck

Program Coordinator

jstorck@allchicago.org

Jamie Sumpter

Diversion Program Manager

jsumpter@allchicago.org

Siena Vietti

Expedited Housing Initiative Associate

svietti@allchicago.org

Leturyurin Woods

Senior Program Coordinator
312-379-0301 x114
lwoods@allchicago.org

HMIS

Max Burns

Senior System Coordinator
312-379-0301 x149
mburns@allchicago.org

Samantha Concepcion

HMIS Analyst

sConcepcion@allchicago.org

Michael Corcoran

Director of Information Services
312-379-0301 x188
mcorcoran@allchicago.org

Alexander Fuller

Systems Coordinator
312-379-0301 x297
afuller@allchicago.org

Doug Nichols

Data and Evaluation Manager
312-379-0301 x156
dnichols@allchicago.org

Paul Schmitz

Senior Manager of Information Services
312-379-0301 x150
pschmitz@allchicago.org

Sharan Subramaniyan

Lead Statistical Data Analyst
312-379-0301 x152
ssubramaniyan@allchicago.org

Development & Communications

Ian Bialach

Development and Communications Associate
312-379-0301 x126
ibialach@allchicago.org

Hank Sartin

Director of Communications
312-379-0301 X155
hsartin@allchicago.org

Finance and Operations

Sonya Allen

Accounting Coordinator
312-379-0301 x161
sallen@allchicago.org

Cindy Brown

Executive Administrative Assistant
312-379-0301 x209
cbrown@allchicago.org

Ashley Ganbold

Director of Finance
312-379-0301 x132
bganbold@allchicago.org

Angie Holman

Senior Accounts Payable Associate
312-379-0301
aholman@allchicago.org

Rose Hughes, MBA, MHRM, SHRM-CP

HR and Operations Manager
312-379-0301 x110
rhughes@allchicago.org

Keeuna Jones

Accounts Payable Associate

kjones@allchicago.org

Megan Lutz

Salesforce Administrator
312-379-0301 x123
mlutz@allchicago.org

Jia Mei

Senior Accounts Payable Associate

jmei@allchicago.org

Will Moeller

Salesforce and Technology Coordinator

Wmoeller@allchicago.org

Yadira Morales

Accounts Payable Associate
312-379-0301
ymorales@allchicago.org

Yejide Muhammad

Grants Accounting Manager

ymuhammad@allchicago.org

Yasmine Washington

HR Coordinator
312-379-0301
ywashington@allchicago.org

Skyler Winfield

Senior Accounting Coordinator
312-379-0301
swinfield@allchicago.org