All Chicago Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of All Chicago offers governance and strategic guidance, secures resources, and serves as ambassadors for our mission. With diverse expertise from various sectors, members are deeply involved in the community. Board membership is by invitation, but expressions of interest can be directed to Cindy Brown at


Gina Berndt

Chair - Chicago, Perkins & Will

Lauren Allnutt

Treasurer - CPA, Northern Trust

Mathew Dougherty

Secretary – President, McShane Construction

Felix R. Matlock, Jr.

Vice Chair – VP, Mercy Housing Lakefront

Jim Brandt

Retired, Consultant to Nonprofits

Andrea Burke

Attorney, Applegate & Thorne-Thomsen, P.C.

Joyce Coffee

CEO/Executive Director, Family Rescue, Inc

Nancy Hanson

Community Volunteer, Founder of The Boulevard

Mark Hennessy

Retired, IBM

Jackie Holsten

SVP and General Counsel, Holsten Real Estate Development Corporation

Thomas McNeely


Denis Pierce

Senior Managing Attorney, McCalla Raymer Leibert Pierce, LLC

Kathy Ragnar

Executive Director, Sarah’s Circle

Leticia Reyes-Nash

Principal, Health Management Associates

Richard Sciortino

Principal, Brinshore Development, LLC

Smiti Sharma

IT Professional

Lisa Stone Pritzker

Community Advocate and Founder, LSPFF

Gwendolyn Turner

Community Volunteer, Person of Lived Experience

Peter Vilim

Co-founder, Waterton